FSOSW BOARD OF DIRECTORS

Seth Berkowitz, LCSW CCLS
President
president@fsosw.org

Latanya Ruiz, LCSW OSW-C
Past President
President2@fsosw.org

Rachel Hernandez, LCSW OSW-C
Treasurer
Treasurer@fsosw.org

Cara Kondak, LCSW
CEU Chair
Info@fsosw.org

Kori Hatfield, LCSW OSW-C
Membership Chair
Membership@fsosw.org

Megan Yoder, LCSW OSW-C
Secretary
Secretary@fsosw.org

Vanessa Hill, LCSW
Communications Chair
Communications@fsosw.org

Christina Austin-Valere, Ph.D LCSW OSW-C
Education Chair
Info@fsosw.org

Bettye Bradshaw, LCSW OSW-C
Nominations Chair
Info@fsosw.org